Membership Payment Information Payment Choose amount
A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time

Choose a payment option:

Credit/Debit Card


Please fix the errors above.
By using Apple Pay, you will provide your name, e-mail and address.
By using Google Pay, you will provide your name, e-mail and address.
CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address

You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time

The Tennessee Eta Alumni Corporation of Sigma Phi Epsilon is a 501(c)(7) non-profit organization. Donations are not tax deductible. If you would like to make a tax deductible donation, please contact Austin Mckain at [email protected] to aid in navigating Sigma Phi Epsilon organizational structure.
Tennessee Eta Alumni and Volunteer Corporation Annual Giving

My Friend,

We have created the 1901 Club as a way for our alumni, volunteers and friends to lend their financial support to the organization entrusted with mentoring our undergraduate members. All money collected here will go directly to the Alumni & Volunteer Corp. The AVC meets regularly to commit to specific support of undergraduate programs and for the long-term care and maintenance of chapter property.

Members of the 1901 Club receive priority updates about our undergraduate chapter, and are recognized throughout the year at chapter events, as well as at our regular meetings. The progress bar on the right side indicates the dollars committed each month from our 1901 Club members to the AVC

Thank you for your continued support of SigEp!


Austin McKain, AVC President

Tennessee Eta Alumni & Volunteer Corp.

1901 Club Membership ($19.01/month)

Taylor Beals (1997)   Jason Hayes (1999) • Dustin Bowling (1999)  Stewart Tanner (2005) Josh Medvecky (2005) • Alaric Klinghard (2006)  Justin Shirley (2007)  Will Moore (2009)  Joshua Franklin (2010)  Blake Haney (2010) • Ben Sterling (2013)  Joe Marler (2013) • Zac Gillman (2015) • Brendan Bagwell (2017) Dylan Cross (2018)   Drake Harris (2021)  David Kim (2023)

Sigma Level ($25/month)

Chris Clark (1998) • John Klahn (2000) • Jason Choate (2001)  Ryan Pitts (2009) • Chris Drew (2010) • Kyle Comley (2014) • Mark Brown (2018) • Will Roberts (2016) •  Joseph Palmer (2020)   Tristian Johnson (2019) Brandon Di Paolo (Renaissance) • Tyler Gilbert (2023) • Pablo Rodriguez (2025)

Phi Level ($50/month) 

Jeremy Nichols (2000)  Austin McKain (2018)

Epsilon Level ($100/month) 

Thomas Chester (1973)