Way of Compassion Foundation - 12 Step Course

The Healing Wisdom of the 12 Steps with John Bruna


Suggested Donation: $100 - You can offer more or less. We want to be sure everyone can access these teachings regardless of their abilty to pay. 


This is a 10-week online course offered on Monday's at 6:30 pm Mountain Time (5:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST). All proceeds will go to the Way of Compassion Foundation. As usual, John will be donating his time. All donations will go to the Way of Compassion Foundation.


Dates and Time: Monday's at 5:30 pm Pacific Time, 6:30 pm Mountain Time, 7:30 pm Central Time, 8:30 pm Eastern Time.

  • November 30th 
  • December 7th
  • December 14th
  • December 21st
  • December 28th
  • January 4th
  • January 11th
  • January 18th
  • January 25th
  • February 1st


Choose amount Information Payment

Thank you for your donation supporting recovery!

A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time
$
Please fix the errors above.
CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address

You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time