Way of Compassion Foundation Recovery Resources

Donation for the Loving-Kindness retreat with John Bruna


The retreat is online and will consist of three sessions that are approximately fifty-minutes long with a ten-minute break in-between. Everyone will receive audio of the guided meditation practice. As usual, John will be donating his time. All donations will go to the Way of Compassion Foundation.


Date and Time: Sunday, November 15, 2020

  • Pacific Time: 1 pm to 4 pm
  • Mountain Time: 2 pm to 5 pm
  • Central Time: 3 pm to 6 pm
  • Eastern Time: 4 pm to 7 pm
Choose amount Information Payment

Thank you for your donation supporting recovery!

A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time
$
Please fix the errors above.
CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time