Tune Supply Presents: Celtic Fiddle Festival



Celtic Fiddle Festival

Presented in Concert by Tune Supply

Sunday, January 31st

1pm PST/4pm EST/10pm CET

youtube.com/tunesupply


This performance is free, but made possible entirely by community contributions. 

If you are of fan of Celtic Fiddle Festival's music, please consider contributing what you would spend on a concert ticket (or more, if you would like to and are able)!


All contributions go directly to the performers and production team.

We can't do this show without you. Thank you in advance!


Can't wait to see you on January 31st!

-Kevin, Christian, Charlie, Nicolas, Andre, and the Tune Supply team


Choose amount Information Payment

This concert is made possible entirely through community contributions. Thank you!

$
Please fix the errors above.
CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address
Pay from your bank using Plaid, a secure and encrypted bank transfer service.

This virtual concert is presented by Tune Supply, which not a charitable organization. Unfortunately, this means your contributions are not tax deductible. But please be assured that all funds contributed go directly to the artists and production team. Thank you very much!