Supplication Prayer for the Swift Attainment of the Greatness of Mind

July, 5th 2020 – 7am-8am  Pacific Time  on Zoom 

By His Holiness the 34th Menri Trizin Rinpoche


His Holiness Lungtok Dawa Dhargyal Rinpoche, the 34th Menri Trizin will give transmission and teaching on the Supplication Prayer for the Swift Attainment of the Greatness of Mind (“sol ‘deb thuk je myur zik”).


Time:
Warsaw, Europe - July 5th, 4pm-5pm
San Francisco, USA- July 5th, 7am-8am
Taipei, Taiwan- July 5th, 10pm-11pm

Choose amount Information Payment
A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time
Please fix the errors above.