By clicking Donate, you authorise UPWARD.VISION to debit the bank account that you connect to for any amount owed for charges arising from your use of UPWARD.VISION’ services and/or purchase of products from UPWARD.VISION, pursuant to UPWARD.VISION’ website and terms, until this authorisation is revoked. You may amend or cancel this authorisation at any time by providing notice to UPWARD.VISION with 30 (thirty) days notice.
If you use UPWARD.VISION’ services or purchase additional products periodically pursuant to UPWARD.VISION’ terms, you authorise UPWARD.VISION to debit your bank account periodically. Payments that fall outside the regular debits authorised above will only be debited after your authorisation is obtained.