Re-elect Carlos Bolanos for Sheriff 2022!

Choose amount Information Payment
A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time
Choose your country
    Choose your state / province
      Please fix the errors above.
      CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
      Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address
      Donate from your bank using Plaid, a secure and encrypted bank transfer service.

      You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time

      California's Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) requires all donors to provide their employer and occupation. If you don't have an employer or are retired, put N/A, and if you are self-employed put "self-employed" in employer and describe your occupation. $1,000 per person per election cycle maximum contribution allowed. ​ Contributions are not tax deductible.

      Donor Wall59


      Best Sheriff ever

      Darren Uyenoyama | $519.52

      Keep up the great work. Our County is safer with Sheriff Bolanos in office.

      Kevin Louie | $1,000

      Hilary | $1,000

      Keep up the GREAT work, Sheriff Bolanos! We appreciate your (& team's) efforts to keep us all safe and thriving!

      Diane Howard

      Hi Carlos. You know that you have my total support for your re-election. Thank you for your service to all of us in San Mateo County. Sincerely, Diane Howard

      Tad Taube

      Re-elect an outstanding Sherrif

      thomas carey | $519.52

      Tony and Ann Clifford | $259.92

      Ken Kajikawa | $104.15

      David Gough | $500

      Sheriff Bolanos has my complete support. He is a tremendous and dynamic leader, protects San Mateo County, and I am proud to call him friend. He has my unwavering support, and the folks of San Mateo County are very fortunate that he is their Sheriff.

      Octavio Magana | $250

      Mark Bradley | $519.52

      I’ve known Carols for many years, he is a man of integrity, fairness and always has the citizens of San Mateo County top of mind. Having him serve another 4 years as Sheriff of San Mateo County will allow him to continue his current success and provide all of a safe place to live.

      Ryan Hensel | $259.92

      Paul Verducci | $104.15

      Andrew Armando | $311.84

      Jerri Cosens | $208

      Scott Mueller | $104.15

      Lisa Maskarich | $250

      Matt Silano | $500

      Rob Silano | $519.52

      Ricardo Maldonado | $311.84

      Christian Medina | $130.11

      John Barrett | $259.92

      Jason | $1,000

      Nofoaalii Tuitama | $519.52

      Maldonado Fernando | $100

      Re-elect Carlos Bolanos!

      Melissa Wagner | $1,000


      Sorry that I don’t live in Redwood City but Support the best Sheriff.

      Stefanie Zamora | $500

      David Ludden | $519.52