Congregation Etz Chaim Annual Campaign






Congregation Etz Chaim is honoring the commitment of our past synagogue presidents at our 24th Annual Gala on October 25, 2020. Your donation in their honor, or in honor or memory of others, supports their dedication to the growth of our synagogue. Please consider a recurring donation as a way to continue your support. Thank you very much!

Choose amount Information Payment

Please choose your donation frequency. Then, dedicate your donation in an ad message. Messages will be displayed in a video at our Gala Event. The Honoree will be notified of your donation. Thank you!

A donor account is created automatically for recurring donations. Account setup info will be emailed to you.
You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time
Choose your country
    Choose your state / province
      Please fix the errors above.
      CVC CodeThe 3-4 digits on the back of your credit card
      Enter the Zip/Postal code for your credit card billing address

      You can log in to edit your recurring donation any time

      Congregation Etz Chaim is a Section 501(c) (3) charitable organization, EIN 04-3218655 . All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution.

      Donor Wall6

      Susan Cable | $1,038.73

      With kavod, in honor of our esteemed past presidents and their dedication to Congregation Etz Chaim; In loving memory of Barry Miller z’l. Larry and Susan Cable & family

      Naomi and Marc Chernin | $150

      Yaesher koach to all our presidents! Your hard work and dedication to Torah life inspires us all! Kol hakavod! Mark and Naomi

      Solomon Langermann

      In honor of our very dear friends and former Sharon neighbors Elie and Sylvia Krakowsky. Rena and Sol Langermann and family

      Nina Rogoff | $5.50

      Anonymous | $19

      Yashar Koach and Todah Rabah to Joshua Maeir, Susan Cable, Dr. Len Gerber, Michael Ferber, Janis Monat and Tzila Pass for their dedication to our shul!

      Anonymous | $19

      Enormous Hakarat HaTov to the Gala Planning and Fundraising Committee for their non-stop work in making this event a success!